Contact Us

Principal Dr. Gary DeBora gary.debora@smusd.org 760-290-2803
       
Office Manager Diana Glen  diana.glen@smusd.org 760-290-2802
Front Office Clerk Kourtney Schrodt kourtney.schrodt@smusd.org 760-290-2801
Finance Clerk
Teresa Greger
teresa.greger@smusd.org
760-290-2800
Ext. 3003
       
Assistant Principal
Last names A-K
John Livingston
 
john.livingston@smusd.org

760-290-2822

       
Assistant Principal
Last names L-Z
Lisann Selph

lisann.selph@smusd.org

760-290-2823

       
AP Secretary     760-290-2813
Attendance Clerk

Cessie Currie
Shayne Sarcinello
cesiah.currie@smusd.org
shayne.sarcinello@smusd.org
760-290-2814
760-290-2814
       
School Counselor
Last names A-F
Celena Breining

celena.breining@smusd.org

760-290-2809
 
       
School Counselor
Last names G-M
Nick Vega
 
nicholas.vega@smusd.org
 
760-290-2829

       
School Counselor
Last names N-Z
Caroline O'Connor

caroline.o'connor@smusd.org

760-290-2838

       
School Registrar Kathie Gillett kathie.gillett@smusd.org 760-290-2810
School Data Tech Diana Cavanaugh diana.cananaugh@smusd.org 760-290-2811
Social Worker Yesenia Diaz-Chavez yesenia.diaz-chavez@smusd.org 760-290-2836
       
School Psychologist

Tiffany Gerondale
Ruby Godinez
tiffany.gerondale@smusd.org
ruby.godinez@smusd.org
760-290-2835
760-290-2835
       
Speech Therapist

Michelle Nakamura
Karen Gaerlan
michelle.nakamura@smusd.org
karen.gaerlan@smusd.org
760-290-3909
760-290-3909

     
Library Media Tech
Library Clerk
Mary Clark
Sarah Goris
mary.clark@smusd.org
sarah.goris@smusd.org
760-290-2816
760-290-2816
       
Site Health Aide

Jeanette Arzate (AM)
Carol Bushee (PM)
jeanette.arzate@smusd.org
carol.bushee@smusd.org
760-290-2805
760-290-2805
       
District Nurse Mojdeh Rassouli zahra.rassouli@smusd.org  
       
School Main Line     760-290-2800
School Fax       760-290-2828
       
PTO   semspto@gmail.com  
District Main Line     760-752-1299

To contact a Teacher, please go to our Directory.