Administration

Principal
Barry Zeait
barry.zeait@smusd.org
760.290.2803

Assistant Principal, Last names A-K
John Livingston
john.livingston@smusd.org
760.290.2822

Assistant Principal, Last names L-Z
Lisann Selph
lisann.selph@smusd.org
760.290.2823

Office Manager
Diana Glen
diana.glen@smusd.org
760.290.2802

Assistant Principal Clerk
Jeanette Arzate
jeanette.arzate@smusd.org
760.290.2813

Front Office Clerk
Kourtney Schrodt
kourtney.schrodt@smusd.org
760.290.2801

Finance Clerk
Teresa Greger
teresa.greger@smusd.org
760.290.2800 ext. 3003

Lead Campus Supervisor
Eli Irwin
eugene.irwin@smusd.org
760.290.2826

Campus Supervisor
Amy Hansen
amy.hansen@smusd.org
760.290.2820

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.