PTO Meetings

PTO Meetings
Second Thursday of the month 
1:00 PM - 2:20 PM
At SEMS in Counseling Conference room 

Executive Board will meet at 12:30 pm on the same date.

Thursday, August 22, 2019*

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Thursday, January 16, 2020*

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020*

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Thursday, June 4, 2020*

Due to school holidays these dates are not the second Thursday of the month.