Girls' Soccer


2022-2023 SEMS Girl's Soccer Schedule

Tuesday, December 13 -  Preseason game at Woodland Park 
Thursday, January 12 - Home game vs Sullivan
Tuesday, January 17 - Home game vs. San Marcos (Rained Out)
Thursday, January 19 - Away game vs. Woodland Park (Tie)
Tuesday, January 24 - Away game vs. La Mirada (Win)
Thursday, January 26 - Away game vs. Double Peak (Loss)
Tuesday, January 31 - Home game vs. Valley Center 
Thursday, February 2 - Away game vs. San Marcos
Tuesday, February 7 - Home game vs. Woodland Park 
Thursday, February 9 - Home game vs. La Mirada
Tuesday, February 14 - Home game vs. Double Peak 
Thursday, February 16 - Playoff Games (TBD)
Week of February 21 - Championship Game (TBD)

All regular season games will start at 3:30.
Players need to arrive at least 30 minutes prior to the start. 

Practices will be held Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursdays from 2:45 - 3:45.


















Contact SEMS Girls Soccer Coach 

Coach/Teacher
Tammie Pitcairn
[email protected]
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.