Boys' Soccer

2023-24 SEMS Boys Soccer 

All games begin at 3:30.
Players need to arrive at the field by 3:00. 

Tuesday, March 19 - Home Game vs. Valley Center
                                                      (4-2 WIN)
Thursday, March 21 - Home Game vs. San Marcos 
                                                      (2-3 Loss)
Tuesday, April 2 - Away Game vs. Woodland Park
                                                      (0-2 Loss)
Thursday, April 4 - Away Game vs. La Mirada
                                                       (1-4 Loss)
Tuesday, April 9 - Away Game vs. Double Peak 
                                                      (13-0 WIN)
Thursday, April 11 - Home Game vs. Sullivan 
                                                       (6-0 WIN)
Tuesday, April 16 - Away Game vs. San Marcos
                                                        (0-3 Loss)
Thursday, April 18 - Home Game vs. Woodland Park
Tuesday, April 23 - Home Game vs. La Mirada
Thursday, April 25 - Home Game vs. Double Peak
Tuesday, April 30 - Semifinals (TBD)
Thursday, May 2 - Championship Game at MHHS

Practices continue through the season every Monday from 2:45 - 3:45. 

Contact SEMS Soccer Coaches:
Head Coach Elias Lopez
[email protected]

Assistant Coach Tammie Pitcairn

[email protected]


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.