Boys' Basketball

2023-24 SEMS Boys Basketball

Thank you to all that tried out. Once again we had an extremely competitive tryout with over 95 players trying out for the two levels.  Congratulations to the 2023-2024 SEMS Basketball team!  

Varsity Roster:
Adan Jacobs
Brandon Stewart
Colin Hunt
Ezekial Gachalian
Grey Kress
Kyle Jacobs
Marcus Tuason
Noah Sumner
Rex Ramirez
Ryan Jacobs
Trevin Bland
Westin Packard
Zoravar Sahota

JV Roster: 
Anish Bethina
Ben Cate
Bronson McKay
Casey Kearney
Charlie Montero
Collin Kearney
Cooper Williams
Cruz Childers
Jackson Green
Kai Evans
Landis Svaboda
Makai Cacho
Rache Williamson
Seth Granger
Sriman Bonagiri

Practices will be on Mondays, Tuesdays & Thursdays (2:45 - 4:15) with more information to follow.  


Boys Basketball season is December thru February.
Varsity games begin at 3:30. JV games will start at 4:30, directly after Varsity ends.

Contact SEMS Basketball Coaches:
Coach/Teacher Jay Pearlman
[email protected]

Coach/Teacher Jay Mesker
[email protected]

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.